Interested in Serving on a Board, Committee, or Commission?  Click here.

Boards and Commissions

Beautification Committee

Meets the 2nd Wednesday every other month**

Tom Yaschen, Chair Wayne Nemeth, Vice Chair
John Herzog, Secretary Marlene Herzog, Historian
Sue Grimaudo Karen Floyd
Al Meneghin Anne Corona

Board of Review

Paul Robinson Wendy Jones
Susan Dutcher Lisa Workens, Alternate

Economic Development Corporation

Meets as needed

Mark Forton, Chair Ellen Clark, Treasurer
Charles Rice Charles Sullivan
Margaret Doll Kathleen Burbeula
Jill Lezott  
Cindy Berry, Board Liaison, Voting Member  

Election Commission

Cindy Berry, Chair Hank Anderson
Kathy D. Vosburg  

Historical Society

Liz Furton, President Duane Vosburg, Recording Secretary
Marsha Lathrop, Treasurer Kathy Vosburg, Curator
Janine Smith JoAnne Power, Trustee
Tracy Antrikin, Trustee Cindy Berry, Board Liaison

Parks and Recreation Commission

Meets the last Wednesday of the month**

Vikki Gray, Chair Ginny McNabb
Tracy Antrikin Keith Nelson
Alan Christ Shelly Watts

Planning Commission

Meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the Month**

Paul Miller, Chair Joe Stabile, Vice Chair
Jerry Alexie Carl Leonard
Ray Saelens Rick Labelld
Jim Moran Frank Eckenrode
David Joseph, Board Liaison, Voting Member

Water and Sewer Rate Advisory Board

printer-friendly Water and Sewer Rate Advisory Board 2016 White Paper

Interested in Serving on the WSRAB?  Click here.
As established by the Chesterfield Township Board of Trustees October 15, 2015

The Water and Sewer Rate Advisory Board is a 15 member board comprised of three (3) members of the Township Board and twelve (12) members of the general public. The purpose of a local advisory board is to develop and provide information, advice and recommendations to the Township Board to assist it in implementing future revisions to water and sewer rates.

Please see the Community Calendar for meeting dates.

Rick Boyland Jon DeRoo
Victor Karns Joe Katich
Steve Maul Charles Sullivan
David Alan Wilemski  
Paul S. Lafata, Board Liaison

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets the 2nd & 4th Wednesday of the month**

Marvin P. Stepnak, Chair James Klonowski, Vice Chair
Tom Yaschen, Secretary Brian Carr
Wendy Jones  
Carl Leonard, Planning Commission Liaison
Hank Anderson, Board Liaison, Voting Member

**Please go to The Community Event Calendar for exact dates, times and meeting locations.



Go To Top